B. REX is born!

The strangest thing about being pregnant is that nothing much is happening.  I took EPT.  I got queasy.  I am going to the doctor once a month.  I changed my diet.  My stomach popped out. 

Now what?  My life is about to change forever, and to change dramatically, and all I do is read webmd, ivillage, babycenter, storknet and a bunch of other sites containing largely identical information?  In truth, this is not all I do.  I also frantically add and remove stuff from my amazon baby registry.  My baby shower, the right of passage ritual I appear to need so badly, is still about a half a year removed.

 And so I am starting a blog for a beautiful and healthy baby.

November 21, 2006. Breedosaurus.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

