More About my Body

Last week I posted that every morning I wake up, look down, and see my that belly grew. Well, this week I wake up, look down, and see that my belly grew. Not only that, but every evening I look at my belly and notice that it got larger. I guess by the time I’ll get to the third trimester, my belly will grow by hour.

I don’t necessarily look pregnant right now; I just look bigger. But I’d rather look pregnant then big. I’m ready for the third trimester.

December 31, 2006. Breedosaurus.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

