Two More Things

First, I have to say that I am really thankful that I fell when I did, early on in my pregnancy. Because I would have been one of these women I hate who wear heels well intotheir third trimester and who would fall. I can just see the consequences of my fall being much more dangerous if I were to fall later.

Second, my husband said yesterday that even he now notices that my belly is growing by the hour. I susupect my changing anatomy has something to do with the fact that he is saying that he want the baby to be born already. Not so much because he is particularly freaked out by my expending tammy, but because the reality of baby coming has hit him. Perhaps I am more freaked out by my tammy then he is…

January 5, 2007. Breedosaurus.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

