When Unborn Babies Attack

I can’t believe I neglected to post this yesterday!

My baby is an active kicker! My OBGyn was impressed. All she wanted to do is to listen to my unborn one’s heartbeat, when all of a sudden my daughter punched her little Doppler, and then did it again and again. OBGyn nearly dropped her silly devise. She fights back, my daughter!

By the way, a while ago I posted that perhaps the certain pulsations in my belly must blood flowing through my veins, not the baby. Turns out, I was wrong. It is my baby kicking vigorously, after all.  If I put my hand against the pulsating area, I can feel my baby from the outside. A couple of days ago I put my husband’s hand against it, so that he can get acquainted with his future daughter and with her temper.

And then it downed me: She is not even born, but she’s already a pushy Jew!

January 6, 2007. Breedosaurus.

3 Comments

  1. Lupo replied:

    Hahah, apples don’t fall far from the tree!

  2. B. REX replied:

    Quite true. According to my mom I was an active kicker too.

  3. The Monster in My Belly « Breedosaurus REX replied:

    […] time to time she turns into the correct birth position, though.  I figured that when a while ago she attacked my OBGyn, she attacked her with her with her then tiny head, btw.  She attacked me with her head once, sort […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

